Webcast Courses

  See a list of all upcoming Webcast Classes taught through TAR via webcast. Classes held at GAR office. TREC has implemented a new rule: anyone participating in a TAR education class must provide a valid photo ID and TREC License upon sign-in. Please ensure you have these items with you when attending a class, if you do not provide this, CE credit will not be applied.
TAR Webcast Classes
Date               Class Name                                                Course Number CE Hours Time Member Cost Non-Member Cost Instructor
Friday, September 21, 2018 What? Your Property Didn't Appraise? 32724 6 9:00 - 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 Candy Cooke
Monday, September 24, 2018 Broker Responsibility 31450 6 9:00 - 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 Mickey Lackey
Friday, September 28, 2018 Contracts - What You Need to Know But Were Afraid to Ask 32723 8 8:30 - 5:00pm $80.00 $88.00 Robbie English
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Understanding a Condominium Contract 34307 3 9:00 - 12:00pm $30.00 $33.00 Robbie English
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Pricing Unique Properties 30743 3 1:00 - 4:00pm $30.00 $33.00 Robbie English
Monday, October 8, 2018 The Psychology of Sales and Negotiation 33139 3 9:00 - 12:00pm $30.00 $33.00 EksAyn Anderson
Monday, October 8, 2018 Getting a Yes Out of a No situation in 34020 2 1:00 - 3:00pm $20.00 $22.00 EksAyn Anderson
Monday, October 15, 2018 Accredited Buyer's Representative Designation - Day 1 33068 8 8:30 - 5:00pm $200.00 $220.00 Robbie English
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Accredited Buyer's Representative Designation - Day 2 8 8:30 - 5:00pm Robbie English
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 GRI: Real Estate Brokerage   30 SAE 8:30 - 5:00pm $280.00 $308.00 Amy Smythe Harris
Thursday, October 18, 2018 GRI: Real Estate Brokerage   30 SAE 8:30 - 5:00pm Amy Smythe Harris
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 GRI: Real Estate Brokerage   30 SAE 8:30 - 5:00pm Amy Smythe Harris
Thursday. October 25, 2018 GRI: Real Estate Brokerage   30 SAE 8:30 - 5:00pm Amy Smythe Harris
Friday, October 26, 2018 Turbo Charge: Maximize Your CMA 33057 6 9:00 - 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 Robbie English
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Broker Responsibility 31450 6 9:00 - 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 Thomas Leatherman
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 TREC Legal Update I 33197 4 8:30 - 12:30pm $40.00 $44.00 Thomas Leatherman
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 TREC Legal Update II 33198 4 1:00 - 5:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Thomas Leatherman
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 The Buyers Rep Agreement 31158 2 10:00 - 12:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Robbie English
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 The Forms You Need to Know 33298 3 1:00 - 4:00pm $30.00 $33.00 Robbie English
Monday, December 03, 2018 TREC Legal Update I 33197 4 8:30 - 12:30pm $40.00 $44.00 Thomas Leatherman
Monday, December 03, 2018 TREC Legal Update II 33198 4 1:00 - 5:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Thomas Leatherman
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Turbo Charge: Maximize Your CMA 33057 6 9:00 - 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 Robbie English
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 TREC Legal Update I 33197 4 8:30 - 12:30pm $40.00 $44.00 Rhonda Hamilton
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 TREC Legal Update II 33198 4 1:00 - 5:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Rhonda Hamilton