Live CE Courses

In-person CE - Contact the GAR office to sign up.

Date Class Name CE Time Member Cost Non-Member Cost Instructor
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Negotiations - the Games People Play 2 2:00pm to 4:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Felicia Peters
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Active Shooter Training 0 9:00am to 12:00pm FREE FREE Sgt. Cris Brichetto
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Getting Started with RPR 1 11:00am to 12:00pm FREE FREE Robbie English
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Using RPR to Better Serve Buyers & Sellers 3 1:00pm to 4:00pm FREE FREE Robbie English
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Handling Multiple Offers & Buyers 2 10:00am to 12:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Felicia Peters
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Legal 1 4 9:00am to 1:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Legal 2 4 9:00am to 1:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Broker Responsibility 6 9:00am to 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Contracts - What you need to know 8 8:30am to 5:00pm $80.00 $88.00 Felicia Peters
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 It's Your Business 3 9:00am to 12:00pm Jeannette Black
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Customers for Life 3 1:00pm to 4:00pm Jeannette Black
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Handling Multiple Offers & Buyers 2 10:00am to 12:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Negotiations - the Games People Play 2 10:00am to 12:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Felicia Peters
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Legal 1 4 9:00am to 1:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Legal 2 4 9:00am to 1:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Felicia Peters