Webcast Courses

  See a list of all upcoming Webcast Classes taught through TAR via webcast. Classes held at GAR office. TREC has implemented a new rule: anyone participating in a TAR education class must provide a valid photo ID and TREC License upon sign-in. Please ensure you have these items with you when attending a class, if you do not provide this, CE credit will not be applied.
TAR Webcast Classes
Date               Class Name                                                Course Number CE Hours Time Member Cost                Non-Member Cost Instructor
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 GRI: Real Estate Law - Day 1 - Concepts & Descriptions 0333 30 SAE 8:30 - 5pm $280 $308 Rick Snow
Thursday, April 5, 2018 GRI: Real Estate Law - Day 2 - Rights and Estates 0333 30 SAE 8:30 - 5pm $280 $308 Rick Snow
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 GRI: Real Estate Law - Day 3 - Residential Contracts 0333 30 SAE 8:30 - 5pm $280 $308 Candy Cooke
Thursday, April 12, 2018 GRI: Real Estate Law - Day 4 - Legal Considerations 0333 30 SAE 8:30 - 5pm $280 $308 Candy Cooke
Monday, April 16, 2018 Getting a Yes Out of a No Situation 34020 2 10:00 - 12:00pm $20.00 $22.00 EksAyn Anderson
Monday, April 16, 2018 They Psychology of Sales and Negotiation 33139 3 1:00 - 3:00pm $30.00 $33.00 EksAyn Anderson
Friday, April 20, 2018 Shh … Maybe it's You 33478 8 8:30 - 5:00pm $80.00 $88.00 Mickey Lackey
Monday, April 23, 2018 PSA: Pricing Strategies: Mastering the CMA 33058 8 8:30 - 5:00pm $100.00 $110.00 Candy Cooke
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 TRLS: Agency Issues Impacting Property Managers and Leasing Agents 30979 3 9:00 - 12:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Adona Lowery
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 TRLS: Marketing and Leasing Residential Properties 30981 3 1:00 - 4:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Adona Lowery
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 TREC Legal Update I 33197 4 8:30 - 12:30pm $40.00 $44.00 Carl Leatherman
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 TREC Legal Update II 33198 4 1 - 5:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Carl Leatherman
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 GRI: Real Estate Brokerage - Day 1 - Business Development 0779 30 SAE 8:30 - 5:00pm $280.00 $308.00 Leigh York
Thursday, May 3, 2018 GRI: Real Estate Brokerage - Day 2 - Brokerage & Agency 0779 30 SAE 8:30 - 5:00pm $280.00 $308.00 Leigh York
Monday, May 7, 2018 Broker Responsibility 31450 6 9:00 - 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 TBD
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 GRI: Real Estate Brokerage - Day 3 - Policies & Procedures 0779 30 SAE 8:30 - 5:00pm $280.00 $308.00 Candy Cooke
Thursday, May 10, 2018 GRI: Real Estate Brokerage - Day 4 - Professional Standards 0779 30 SAE 8:30 - 5:00pm $280.00 $308.00 Candy Cooke
Friday, May 11, 2018 Home Staging & Make Ready Improvements 34107 8 8:30 - 5:00pm $80.00 $88.00 Abby Vasek
Monday, May 21, 2018 The Ins and Outs of CMAs and Appraisals 31212 6 9:00 - 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 Candy Cooke
Friday, May 25, 2018 Social Media Practices 32664 2 10:00 - 12:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Kenny Young
Friday, May 25, 2018 Get Noticed by Writing Effective Listing Descriptions 33474 4 1:00 - 5:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Abby Vasek
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Accredited Buyer's Representative Designation Course - Day 1 33068 16 8:30 - 5:00pm $200.00 $220.00 Leigh York
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Accredited Buyer's Representative Designation Course - Day 2 33068 16 8:30 - 5:00pm $200.00 $220.00 Leigh York
Monday, June 4, 2018 Seller Representative Specialist Designation Course - Day 1 31833 16 8:30 - 5:00pm $200.00 $220.00 Candy Cooke
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Seller Representative Specialist Designation Course - Day 2 31833 16 8:30 - 5:00pm $200.00 $220.00 Candy Cooke
Friday, June 8, 2018 Success by Serving Sellers 33460 8 8:30 - 5:00pm $80.00 $88.00 Mickey Lackey
Monday, June 11, 2018 The Many Faces of Negotiating 33227 6 9:00 - 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 Marion Napoleon
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 What? Your Property Didn't Appraise? 32724 6 9:00 - 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 Candy Cooke
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 SRES: Seniors Real Estate Specialist Designation Course - Day 1 31836 16 8:30 - 5:00pm $200.00 $220.00 Candy Cooke
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 SRES: Seniors Real Estate Specialist Designation Course - Day 2 31836 16 8:30 - 5:00pm $200.00 $220.00 Candy Cooke
Monday, June 25, 2018 Broker Responsibility 31450 6 9:00 - 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 Carl Latherman
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Keep it Together: The Contract is Just the Beginning 33477 8 8:30 - 5:00pm $60 $66.00 Mickey Lackey