Live CE Courses

In-person CE – Contact the GAR office to sign up.

Date Class Name CE Time Member Cost Non-Member Cost Instructor Required Equipment
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Facebook Advertising 2 10:00am to 12:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Kathryn Stanley Laptop
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Negotiations – the Games People Play 2 10:00am to 12:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Handling Multiple Offers & Buyers 2 2:00pm to 4:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Felicia Peters
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Contracts – What you need to know 8 8:30am to 5:00pm $80.00 $88.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, February 22, 2018 VA Home Loans 3 9:00am to 12:00pm $20.00 $22.00 SWBC Mortgage Corp.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Legal 1 4 1:00pm to 5:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Legal 2 4 1:00pm to 5:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Broker Responsibility 6 9:00am to 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Negotiations – the Games People Play 2 2:00pm to 4:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Handling Multiple Offers & Buyers 2 10:00am to 12:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Felicia Peters
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Legal 1 4 9:00am to 1:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Legal 2 4 9:00am to 1:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Broker Responsibility 6 9:00am to 4:00pm $60.00 $66.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Contracts – What you need to know 8 8:30am to 5:00pm $80.00 $88.00 Felicia Peters
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Handling Multiple Offers & Buyers 2 10:00am to 12:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Negotiations – the Games People Play 2 10:00am to 12:00pm $20.00 $22.00 Felicia Peters
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Legal 1 4 9:00am to 1:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Felicia Peters
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Legal 2 4 9:00am to 1:00pm $40.00 $44.00 Felicia Peters